CL Research Demo and Dictionary Downloads

Download Registrations for WN (Total 151 with 0 duplicates)
IDNameEmailTypeDateComments
2372Grayson Richardsongrayzilla@gmail.comWN2017-10-28 13:28:53
2369K Mason Schecterkmasonschecter@gmail.comWN2017-10-27 18:08:29
2366Lynn Brocklbrock@prosaix.comWN2017-10-02 14:34:18
2352Doug Cooperdoug.cooper.thailand@gmail.comWN2017-06-18 05:09:21
2349Sam Grossmansam.grossman312@gmail.comWN2017-05-24 07:09:46
2343shashisbgandhi54@gmail.comWN2017-05-09 22:35:09
2339Anders Forsberginternetami@gmail.comWN2017-05-06 15:45:11
2304Jim Vincimathisfun@comcast.netWN2017-01-24 20:50:00Yes
2301Michael Toneymichael.toney@vencore.comWN2017-01-17 10:37:44
2300jtimothywilliamsjtimothywilliams@me.comWN2017-01-13 09:39:17
2296rahul guptam960615@gmail.comWN2016-12-13 07:11:47
2251Ian Woodibwood@indiana.eduWN2016-09-12 16:04:48
2189Bryan Routledgeroutledge@cmu.eduWN2016-03-26 12:33:09
2181fahaddigitalsindh@gmail.comWN2016-03-18 00:30:29
2169Ümit Mersinliumitmersinli@gmail.comWN2016-02-25 11:54:11
2166Steven James Kurowskisjk222@exeter.ac.ukWN2016-02-20 04:08:48
2158Shashi Bhushan Gandhisbgandhi@rediffmail.comWN2016-01-27 07:17:43
2145G. Razaengrgraza@gmail.comWN2016-01-04 05:31:32
2120Debora Garciadeboradom@gmail.comWN2015-11-11 15:20:12
2110Alexmewling.miss@gmail.comWN2015-10-30 21:00:53
2109Neal Goldfarbgolfdarbneal@gmail.comWN2015-10-23 00:47:27
2064Muzaffarmuzaffarlearner@gmail.comWN2015-08-15 21:54:35
2035Linda Tompkins Reddickkmc7linda@gmail.comWN2015-06-01 23:40:55
1999archie vegaaltervega@royal.netWN2015-03-11 12:50:34
1986Zee Nimibugujche@gmail.comWN2015-01-30 05:26:20
1965Paul Careypaulcarey@mac.comWN2014-12-14 14:33:25Yes
1964qweqweewqewqeqwewqe@oe.mdWN2014-12-12 12:33:18
1962Rodrigo Galazrgalazevia@gmail.comWN2014-12-08 17:45:39
1961Tomsoftware102@yahoo.comWN2014-12-08 15:31:58Yes
1934Jennifer D'Souzajennifer.l.dsouza@utdallas.eduWN2014-09-11 16:43:03
1907Michael Oakesmikeoakes2@aol.comWN2014-07-19 12:11:41
1896morkovkinva.morkovkin@yandex.ruWN2014-05-27 15:44:00
1894Amélie Rollandamelie.rolland.1@gmail.comWN2014-05-14 19:19:27
1890tayfun tunataytun@gmail.comWN2014-05-07 08:44:45
1880Akinyinka Omigbodunaomigbodun@ucsd.eduWN2014-04-23 18:11:15
1879saasitwest@gmail.comWN2014-04-19 04:06:01
1704dosldosl@hotmail.comWN2013-10-22 08:33:42
1700Shawn McArthurshawn.mcarthur@gmail.comWN2013-09-27 18:50:31
1697Laura M Wilhelmlwilhelm@unr.eduWN2013-09-27 16:34:50
1640Jarek Weckwerthwjarek@ifa.amu.edu.plWN2013-07-09 16:21:48
1627Benjamin Daumillerbma_d@hotmail.deWN2013-06-27 18:10:32Yes
1616Tibor Polyapolya@mtapi.huWN2013-05-27 14:21:55
1595rich desioriclements@earthlink.netWN2013-04-26 12:06:23
1584Scotdychen66@163.comWN2013-04-22 00:46:52
1534Tom Smithsmithtg@musc.eduWN2013-03-26 16:39:25
1530Jan Buysbuysjm@gmail.comWN2013-03-21 09:46:27
1511Andreea D Gorbataigorbatai@haas.berkeley.eduWN2013-03-08 16:37:25
1489Mark Laruspub@mblar.usWN2013-01-30 14:48:27
1479samsonotuores@yahoo.comWN2013-01-29 11:11:41Yes
1423Buzzoff@buzz.comWN2012-10-11 16:28:12
1398Saipiluvmylife@gmail.comWN2012-08-30 15:22:16
1395Michael Zockzock@free.frWN2012-08-22 16:43:05
1394Guy Lapalmelapalme@iro.umontreal.caWN2012-08-15 14:56:04
1393garrett duffygarrettduffy22@gmail.comWN2012-08-12 15:13:21
1372KeellaBighogenson8373@gmail.comWN2012-06-26 21:18:08
1304GeorgeGeorgeTheIr55@hotmail.comWN2012-04-24 09:18:12
1285Narjes Tahmasbidaffodil_nargess@yahoo.comWN2012-04-06 14:08:48
1278chitrachitrabala274@gmail.comWN2012-03-28 05:56:45
1272Keeskdeleew@yahoo.comWN2012-03-17 08:52:06
1269Bob Betzbetz_3@yahoo.comWN2012-03-13 00:03:40
1225cooperrocopbi@googlemail.comWN2012-01-14 06:14:47
1219G A Bevanyfaenol@btinternet.comWN2012-01-11 17:08:10
1184Martin McKaymckay@texthelp.comWN2011-11-08 07:10:09
1180Benjamin K Gifforddredgman@gmail.comWN2011-11-07 20:31:31
1132JIM TSINGALOSjtsingalos@sympatico.caWN2011-08-31 12:53:11
1080Ken Litkowskiken@clres.comWN2011-04-19 22:03:00
1027noelnoelohara@gmail.comWN2011-02-28 13:00:38
977rertyu@yahoo.comWN2011-01-01 04:35:19
959parkshinhyeparksh@metrix.co.krWN2010-12-02 19:49:57
948sudipukloanlead@gmail.comWN2010-11-19 03:33:48
932Robert Bondrmbond15@gmail.comWN2010-10-27 15:39:36
918ali farsi nejadali.farsi.nejad@gmail.comWN2010-10-06 06:15:33
910Learnerlearner0903@gmail.comWN2010-09-17 19:14:47
908Paulptetlock@yahoo.comWN2010-09-10 14:59:09
892Kellykellytran729@yahoo.comWN2010-08-08 16:17:20
883Konokono.kim@gmail.comWN2010-07-26 21:25:07Yes
881Chris Crownerccrowner@gmail.comWN2010-07-20 15:02:01
868Geoff Phillipsgeoff.phillips@freeuk.comWN2010-06-24 13:17:55
839JoAnnzoucaifengnew@yahoo.com.cnWN2010-05-19 09:46:21Yes
816Helen Addisonh.j.addison@lse.ac.ukWN2010-04-28 13:11:26
810Khaled Elghamryelghamryk@ufl.eduWN2010-04-19 20:47:46
809mirkomirko.zimmerschitt@altavizsla.huWN2010-04-19 11:15:27
802Katherinekbanks@uw.eduWN2010-04-13 17:32:30
799Adrian Wongadrianwong81@gmail.comWN2010-04-09 07:48:00
777sazalsazal.gupta@gmail.comWN2010-03-26 14:12:04
776Abderrahimmedamineabd@yahoo.frWN2010-03-24 12:29:58
767adil sahheenmyheavenmail@gmail.comWN2010-03-17 10:48:33
764Jef Allbrightjef@jefallbright.netWN2010-03-09 22:10:06
761Laura Isalylaura.isaly@afit.eduWN2010-03-02 10:48:52
759Demridemri.info2009@gmail.comWN2010-02-27 09:37:57
753Samsam@senira.comWN2010-02-17 20:54:44
740thejusthejus55@gmail.comWN2010-02-16 21:48:22
733jackjack@usatodays.comWN2010-02-10 04:52:54
728Jinho Choi.choijd@colorado.eduWN2010-02-06 14:32:10
720Albertclres.trebla@trebla.com.auWN2010-01-30 20:12:13
712Christinekhariv0kh@gmail.comWN2010-01-30 09:34:32
704Tom Bravermantombrave@yahoo.comWN2010-01-23 12:12:08
699Virey Anv_chheng@yahoo.comWN2010-01-16 05:02:28
693sana chaabanechaabane_sana@yahoo.frWN2010-01-14 04:24:45
682Mehwish Azizs2138_fast@yahoo.comWN2010-01-05 08:56:37
674Ben Zimmerbzimmer@thinkmap.comWN2009-12-22 10:50:26
670ewfpurcaru_costy@yahoo.comWN2009-12-14 09:56:44
656Majid Baradaranmajidbs@yahoo.comWN2009-11-26 12:26:48
637Ian Kilpatrickkilpatrick.ian@ntlworld.comWN2009-11-15 14:12:58Yes
624seb muellerwekend3@yahoo.deWN2009-10-27 14:13:15
618Keun Chan Parkganjan@gmail.comWN2009-10-22 07:54:29
612hedehede@budu.comWN2009-10-13 14:58:40
611özgürouley@hotmail.comWN2009-10-13 08:07:11
609Jurgenjurgenforever@gmail.comWN2009-10-11 14:08:29
584Rajrxs130@gmail.comWN2009-09-10 19:27:39
580Benjaminbc_mx81@yahoo.comWN2009-09-08 05:07:41
576MarcMarcPitre@hotmail.comWN2009-09-06 08:16:36
571nasser alazzaninmalazzani@hotmail.comWN2009-09-03 08:24:18
557Tony Berber Sardinhatony@corpuslg.orgWN2009-08-18 17:01:26
554Jim Lukasjimlukas2000@yahoo.comWN2009-08-12 22:36:22
550Tom Sheppardtshep2947@yahoo.comWN2009-08-07 12:44:47
530Marcomarco.antonio.almeida.silva@gmail.comWN2009-07-25 20:20:16
528archanavibhapsgmca@gmail.comWN2009-07-18 07:25:13
522Dhanya P.Mdhanyarajesh07@yahoo.co.inWN2009-07-09 02:31:10
513soneillsoneill244@yahoo.com.auWN2009-07-06 13:37:50
501annieanniepettit@rocketmail.comWN2009-06-17 09:04:16
479Sun-Ki Chaisunki@hawaii.eduWN2009-05-31 17:04:07
477Karolinaklisiecka@gmail.comWN2009-05-31 12:47:24Yes
474Miodragmiodrag.sljukic@yahoo.comWN2009-05-26 05:36:39
473Johnnie Wilsonjohnnie.wilson@primus.caWN2009-05-25 16:35:46
470rajneshrajnesh877@gmail.comWN2009-05-14 14:21:05
466Winn Mon Sawbeibay@gmail.comWN2009-05-07 22:25:25
464zzzdj_spin37@hotmail.comWN2009-04-29 05:58:16
460Jin Fengjesebel@163.comWN2009-04-23 02:51:25
457AJ Faasajfaas@gmail.comWN2009-04-17 19:26:15
454Joseph Polifronijoseph.polifroni@nokia.comWN2009-04-14 16:00:16
431fredvfred@yahoo.comWN2009-03-28 10:40:01
231sivaramakrishnasivarama.krishna@iiitb.ac.inWN2009-03-12 09:15:58
147rajeshrajesh.k.upadhyay@gmail.comWN2009-01-20 02:52:46Yes
126Chad Franciscochadeuss@cox.netWN2008-12-21 18:41:33
124John Dekkerjdekker@xtra.co.nzWN2008-12-18 19:32:29
94Radwa Kotaitradwakotait@gmail.comWN2008-10-25 05:36:47
92Goran Igalyigaly@math.hrWN2008-10-19 02:20:08
84meitnikmeitnik@aol.comWN2008-09-19 01:36:57
81Chris Penningtonpenningt@agora-net.comWN2008-09-05 12:29:55
76mrinfo@ibmm.netWN2008-08-23 05:50:45
73Christopher Collinschristopher.m.collins@gmail.comWN2008-08-15 17:55:23
52John Rigdonjrigdon@researchonline.netWN2008-07-26 14:49:42
48annie zaenenzaenen@parc.comWN2008-07-18 18:33:35
42Syedwajisyed@yahoo.comWN2008-06-28 13:18:30
34vibhuvibhu_nsit@yahoo.comWN2008-06-07 02:06:44
25karltrving@daum.netWN2008-05-10 12:26:00
26Francisco Galeraflgalera@yahoo.esWN2008-05-10 06:58:00
28arjen stolkastolk@topshare.comWN2008-04-11 05:33:00
29Vaclava Holubovaholubova@ujc.cas.czWN2008-04-04 09:03:00
9José Diasjpsdias@gmail.comWN2008-03-31 19:34:32