CL Research Demo and Dictionary Downloads

Download Registrations for TPPCorp (Total 49 with 1 duplicates)
IDNameEmailTypeDateComments
2362Josef Ruppenhoferruppenhofer@ids-mannheim.deTPPCorp2017-08-01 03:06:40
2345Sven Kotowskikotowski@uni-duesseldorf.deTPPCorp2017-05-11 12:11:01
2316Dagmar Gromanndgromann@iiia.csic.esTPPCorp2017-02-10 10:08:08
2313Marc Novelmarc.novel@wsl.chTPPCorp2017-02-08 10:44:19
2282Aldo Gangemialdo.gangemi@lipn.univ-paris13.frTPPCorp2016-11-14 11:47:34
2267anthony kimballansatz@gedankenlabs.orgTPPCorp2016-10-25 13:19:40
2263dhirajdgurkhe@asu.eduTPPCorp2016-10-17 23:15:52
2257Annannfirst1111@gmail.comTPPCorp2016-10-12 12:41:58
2250Shubham Agarwalagarwalshubham2007@gmail.comTPPCorp2016-08-29 15:05:21
2242Kavehkaveh.hassani@uottawa.caTPPCorp2016-07-30 19:06:12
2239Josef Ruppenhoferruppenhofer@ids-mannheim.deTPPCorp2016-07-27 08:39:10
2215Ramakrishnaes14btech11015@iith.ac.inTPPCorp2016-06-16 23:06:47
2209Dmitrydkrutov@cacindinc.comTPPCorp2016-05-19 11:20:16Yes
2178somethingsomething@somewhere.comTPPCorp2016-03-17 23:15:19
2163Kavehk.robot@gmail.comTPPCorp2016-02-17 20:02:14
2162Benno Kruitbennokr@gmail.comTPPCorp2016-01-31 10:11:39
2153Ahmetbeyazkarga11@gmail.comTPPCorp2016-01-22 16:26:43
2134Giuliano Lancionigiuliano.lancioni@uniroma3.itTPPCorp2015-12-21 16:42:38
2128Linda Reddickkmc7linda@gmail.comTPPCorp2015-12-01 21:40:18
2124Alexander Kuhnleaok25@cam.ac.ukTPPCorp2015-11-24 10:49:46
2118Debora Garciadeboradom@gmail.comTPPCorp2015-11-11 15:17:38
2043Aminu Chikachika.aminu@gmail.comTPPCorp2015-06-28 10:45:25Yes
2021Rikhiyarikrixa@gmail.comTPPCorp2015-05-07 22:45:55
2019Tim OGormantimjogorman@gmail.comTPPCorp2015-04-24 01:01:39
2013John Marczakjohn.marczak@evariant.comTPPCorp2015-03-19 14:16:40
1994Mahmoud Ammarma7moud.ammar@gmail.comTPPCorp2015-03-08 08:25:47
1990Aminu CHIKAchika.aminu@udusok.edu.ngTPPCorp2015-02-13 15:58:05
1982Arpit Sharmaasharm73@asu.eduTPPCorp2015-01-09 16:00:05
1980Somak Adityasaditya1@asu.eduTPPCorp2014-12-30 14:40:36
1953DIANAdianahpastor@gmail.comTPPCorp2014-11-06 04:34:30
1938Antonio Dehezadeheza77@gmail.comTPPCorp2014-09-24 19:21:20Yes
1921stacy doorestacy.doore@maine.eduTPPCorp2014-08-05 14:13:45
1912Michael Oakesmikeoakes2@aol.comTPPCorp2014-07-19 12:43:59
1903Michael Mordowanecmordo@andrew.cmu.eduTPPCorp2014-07-03 16:26:10
1884Subhojeet Mukherjeesubhojeet.m@gmail.comTPPCorp2014-05-05 20:15:12
1804Nathan Schneidernschneid@cs.cmu.eduTPPCorp2014-02-01 18:55:42
1759Xu Xuepingxuxp@ysu.edu.cnTPPCorp2014-01-08 19:44:07Yes
1727Stephen Tratzstephen.c.tratz.civ@mail.milTPPCorp2013-12-02 10:08:03
1723Vlad Niculaevlad@vene.roTPPCorp2013-11-20 04:05:28
1711Jan Tore Lønningjtl@ifi.uio.noTPPCorp2013-11-13 04:12:30
1676Lenz Furrerlenz.furrer@uzh.chTPPCorp2013-08-21 06:32:25
1673ChenLialiceli725916@163.comTPPCorp2013-08-18 21:05:09
1666Minhaeng Leeleemh@yonsei.ac.krTPPCorp2013-08-04 23:26:17Yes
1614David Roopsuissemocha2@gmail.comTPPCorp2013-05-24 22:48:35
1611Rodrigo Wilkensrswilkens@gmail.comTPPCorp2013-05-15 11:44:28
1599Raniaalsabba1@illinois.eduTPPCorp2013-04-27 23:17:49
1591Justin Petrojustin.a.petro@gmail.comTPPCorp2013-04-22 22:01:08
1579Scotdychen66@163.comTPPCorp2013-04-21 23:40:22Yes
1577Chris Hokampchris.hokamp@gmail.comTPPCorp2013-04-21 17:31:55