CL Research Demo and Dictionary Downloads

Download Registrations for TPP (Total 87 with 2 duplicates)
IDNameEmailTypeDateComments
2385Johninnovativecronus@gmail.comTPP2017-11-27 02:13:01Yes
2381Husshmfarsani@gmail.comTPP2017-11-16 09:53:49
2379Sandeep Kumar Dashsandeepdashcet@gmail.comTPP2017-11-10 08:53:35
2375Grayson Richardsongrayzilla@gmail.comTPP2017-10-28 13:33:17
2368de Mourguesjuliandemourgues@googlemail.comTPP2017-10-23 11:50:55
2367Lynn Brocklbrock@prosaix.comTPP2017-10-02 14:41:07
2361Josef Ruppenhoferruppenhofer@ids-mannheim.deTPP2017-08-01 03:05:55
2359Kunalkunal.khaladkar@gmail.comTPP2017-07-20 06:52:08
2357Halley Youngthehalleyyoung@gmail.comTPP2017-07-11 22:21:41
2354Jorge Martín Quarantamartin_quaranta@hotmail.comTPP2017-06-30 09:51:23
2348Jeff Schneiderjeffrschneider@gmail.comTPP2017-05-19 07:18:39
2347Lorenzlorenz.graf-vlachy@uni-passau.deTPP2017-05-17 11:33:28
2344Sven Kotowskikotowski@uni-duesseldorf.deTPP2017-05-11 12:10:21
2336Sandeep Kumar Dashsandeepdashcet@gmail.comTPP2017-04-29 02:22:18
2335Dee Reisingerreisinger@cogsci.jhu.eduTPP2017-04-26 15:21:50
2334N Kimn.kim@jhu.eduTPP2017-04-26 15:12:51
2333Aaron Steven Whiteaaronstevenwhite@gmail.comTPP2017-04-26 15:01:59
2330Maria Millernirvana4_ever_@web.deTPP2017-04-18 07:35:29
2329kennorthwood.muse@gmail.comTPP2017-04-09 06:44:37
2315Michael Grangerged-clres@FaerieMUD.orgTPP2017-02-09 22:48:31
2314Dagmar Gromanndgromann@iiia.csic.esTPP2017-02-09 10:39:36
2306Marc Novelmarc.novel@wsl.chTPP2017-01-25 15:04:28
2294annfirstannfirst1111@gmail.comTPP2016-12-13 02:05:29
2280Aldo Gangemialdo.gangemi@lipn.univ-paris13.frTPP2016-11-14 11:46:13
2276Fresh Chienchienjchienj@gmail.comTPP2016-11-03 22:19:08
2275Mokhtar ounism.ounis@uoh.edu.saTPP2016-10-31 00:39:22
2266anthony kimballansatz@gedankenlabs.orgTPP2016-10-25 13:17:53
2262dhirajdgurkhe@asu.eduTPP2016-10-17 23:06:39
2255Maxneo709@gmail.comTPP2016-10-12 09:06:00
2254Shashank Singhshashank.h.singh@asu.eduTPP2016-09-28 20:35:03Yes
2244Brigitte Krennbrigitte.krenn@ofai.atTPP2016-08-09 04:37:44
2241Kavehkaveh.hassani@uottawa.caTPP2016-07-30 19:04:59
2238Josef Ruppenhoferruppenhofer@ids-mannheim.deTPP2016-07-27 08:35:16
2207Dmitrydkrutov@cacindinc.comTPP2016-05-19 11:18:14Yes
2198Apostolos Skotisascotis@gmail.comTPP2016-05-08 12:35:55
2161Benno Kruitbennokr@gmail.comTPP2016-01-31 10:11:17
2154Ahmetbeyazkarga11@gmail.comTPP2016-01-22 16:27:03
2147Alexander Kuhnleaok25@cam.ac.ukTPP2016-01-18 06:18:53
2139Filius Nulliusrot3notes@gmail.comTPP2015-12-22 22:29:54
2092Jason S. Changjason@nlplab.ccTPP2015-10-14 19:39:37
2077Geoffrey Maltonmltn.geoffrey@yandex.comTPP2015-09-30 18:36:39
2076Joan Deppajadeppa@syr.eduTPP2015-09-29 10:21:33Yes
2044Chris Jonesjonescb2@cardiff.ac.ukTPP2015-07-01 05:41:59
2020Rikhiyarikrixa@gmail.comTPP2015-05-07 22:45:38
2007Satvik Guptasatvikgupta1341@gmail.comTPP2015-03-19 06:01:17
1991Hans Husmanhusman.hans@gmail.comTPP2015-03-02 06:18:11
1989Aminuchika.aminu@udusok.edu.ngTPP2015-01-31 13:24:26Yes
1951B.A.KybartasB.A.Kybartas@tudelft.nlTPP2014-11-03 11:14:11
1919Andre Dittrichotreby@gmx.deTPP2014-08-04 18:11:49
1875Joshua Kruegercogito.ergo.esse@gmail.comTPP2014-04-14 13:11:16Yes
1868Giuliano Lancioniglancioni@gmail.comTPP2014-04-05 17:32:16
1803Nathan Schneidernschneid@cs.cmu.eduTPP2014-02-01 18:54:57
1785Anurag Jainanurag.jain.1688@gmail.comTPP2014-01-22 09:40:04
1726Stephen Tratzstephen.c.tratz.civ@mail.milTPP2013-12-02 10:07:23
1722Vlad Niculaevlad@vene.roTPP2013-11-20 04:04:51
1669J. Yuyjp@ysu.edu.cnTPP2013-08-15 04:29:13
1473Parvin Sadat Feizabadifeizabadi@cl.uni-heidelberg.deTPP2013-01-10 04:17:33Yes
1235Noutenki Zayoukeinoutenki.zayoukei@googlemail.comTPP2012-01-28 07:54:59
1222cooperrocopbi@googlemail.comTPP2012-01-14 06:14:06
1056Kengkinan@gmail.comTPP2011-04-12 15:01:25
987Anshuman Saxenaanshuman.saxena@epfl.chTPP2011-01-24 07:54:08
982John Smithjsmith654322@yahoo.comTPP2011-01-13 15:40:48
973Naested Moolmannaested@xcontent.comTPP2010-12-28 20:27:10
965Bobbobtgrant@gmail.comTPP2010-12-15 19:46:08
937Yee Seng Chanchanys.nlp@gmail.comTPP2010-11-14 01:28:37
923tieudzetieudze@gmail.comTPP2010-10-12 02:07:56
917Bob Coynecoyne@cs.columbia.eduTPP2010-10-01 17:15:14
886Konokono.kim@gmail.comTPP2010-07-26 21:26:24Yes
838Indingidonjupdyadka90@gmail.comTPP2010-05-16 14:52:00
832Geraldine Herbertherbertg@tcd.ieTPP2010-05-10 05:16:37
831Sergio Angeloroiceman@netgate.com.uyTPP2010-05-09 21:30:48
817Tine Lassentlassen@ruc.dkTPP2010-05-03 03:36:55
798Damir Juricdamir.juric@fer.hrTPP2010-04-08 07:47:16
756Quinn Tyler Jacksonthothic.quinn@gmail.comTPP2010-02-25 14:16:39
722Albertclres.trebla@trebla.com.auTPP2010-01-30 20:12:54
715Christinekhariv0kh@gmail.comTPP2010-01-30 09:35:42
677Behrang Qasemizadehbehrang.qasemizadeh@deri.orgTPP2009-12-27 16:11:35
647Rutu Mulkarrutu@isi.eduTPP2009-11-21 13:28:31
645Tanyatanyatercero@hotmail.comTPP2009-11-17 00:29:39
633Crystal Brucecdarby@connect.carleton.caTPP2009-11-13 15:48:19
623seb muellerwekend3@yahoo.deTPP2009-10-27 14:12:42
558eugeneechung2@uiuc.eduTPP2009-08-21 20:59:42
553Veindineegunnmidhamathews@gmail.comTPP2009-08-12 07:01:05
534Kevin R. Colwellkzzacoll@yahoo.comTPP2009-07-28 19:50:09Yes
532stevesteve@gghc.comTPP2009-07-26 02:08:37Yes
484Sun-Ki Chaisunki@hawaii.eduTPP2009-05-31 17:11:35
465Eroldosterol@hotmail.comTPP2009-05-06 14:24:33