CL Research Demo and Dictionary Downloads

Download Registrations for SPEC (Total 21 with 0 duplicates)
IDNameEmailTypeDateComments
2327Huang Liyinglynnhuang.ss@hotmail.comSPEC2017-03-28 22:22:34
2229CDworkisCDworkis@gmail.comSPEC2016-06-28 18:43:36
2205Dmitrydkrutov@cacindinc.comSPEC2016-05-19 10:53:07Yes
2122Debora Garciadeboradom@gmail.comSPEC2015-11-11 15:44:19
2009John Marczakjohn.marczak@evariant.comSPEC2015-03-19 14:15:35
975Naested Moolmannaested@xcontent.comSPEC2010-12-28 20:49:13
949Nurfadhlinafadhlinams81@gmail.comSPEC2010-11-25 02:42:06
897Jean Callahanjean@loudeacstudio.comSPEC2010-08-23 16:40:12
840Eric Falstadefalstad@umich.eduSPEC2010-05-20 13:26:15
827Geoff Phillipsgeoff.phillips@freeuk.comSPEC2010-05-09 03:00:43
769adilmyheavenmail@gmail.comSPEC2010-03-17 10:51:36
752Samsam@senira.comSPEC2010-02-17 20:54:22
719Albertclres.trebla@trebla.com.auSPEC2010-01-30 20:11:41
688Carla Lopesmordillo@gmail.comSPEC2010-01-12 07:32:19
496Andriyanrom@polynet.lviv.uaSPEC2009-06-11 06:40:48
481Sun-Ki Chaisunki@hawaii.eduSPEC2009-05-31 17:09:06
429Fredvfred@yahoo.comSPEC2009-03-28 10:39:06
232sivaramakrishnasivarama.krishna@iiitb.ac.inSPEC2009-03-12 09:16:29
97Van Hyftedirk.van.hyfte@skynet.beSPEC2008-10-25 13:48:32
96Radwa Kotaitradwakotait@gmail.comSPEC2008-10-25 05:38:13
8Jose Diasjpsdias@gmail.comSPEC2008-03-31 16:15:00