CL Research Demo and Dictionary Downloads

Download Registrations for Parser (Total 25 with 0 duplicates)
IDNameEmailTypeDateComments
2358Abdullahia.i.hagar@hotmail.co.ukParser2017-07-17 12:50:38
2325Ishitaishi961992@gmail.comParser2017-02-21 13:00:50
2286Ken Litkowskiken@clres.comParser2016-11-21 16:06:41Yes
2269anthony kimballansatz@gedankenlabs.orgParser2016-10-25 13:23:47
2001archie vegaaltervega@royal.netParser2015-03-11 12:51:35
1846andrea marzoemailmarzo@libero.itParser2014-03-02 13:46:27
1717Elvira Martynovajakee13@yandex.ruParser2013-11-15 07:27:35
1515rich desioriclements@earthlink.netParser2013-03-11 17:27:56
1229cooperrocopbi@googlemail.comParser2012-01-14 06:16:21
1209udayqbittechnology@gmail.comParser2011-12-24 04:48:33
1085deenlpnlpnlp@live.comParser2011-04-22 08:32:16
989Jiji Zozojiji@gmail.comParser2011-01-26 11:59:30
955parkshinhyeparksh@metrix.co.krParser2010-12-02 19:49:02
942Radomir Penevrado.penev@gmail.comParser2010-11-14 08:01:50
901Eckmannjean-pierre.eckmann@unige.chParser2010-09-03 07:51:56
851Philphil@teratext.saic.com.auParser2010-06-10 03:28:26
821Geoff Phillipsgeoff.phillips@freeuk.comParser2010-05-09 02:57:28
772Tibor Polyapolya@mtapi.huParser2010-03-20 13:19:14
745S.Kontaxakiskontax@mail.ntua.grParser2010-02-17 12:20:01
551Hongfei Caomonkeychf@gmail.comParser2009-08-10 18:44:23
485Sun-Ki Chaisunki@hawaii.eduParser2009-05-31 17:12:20
226sivaramakrishnasivarama.krishna@iiitb.ac.inParser2009-03-12 09:08:08
63jeanmsjn@excite.comParser2008-08-06 17:23:43
30Issam ALHAJHASANissam.ahh@isima.frParser2008-05-26 05:17:47
20Peter de Vochtpeterde@datacom.co.nzParser2008-05-04 02:46:06