CL Research Demo and Dictionary Downloads

Download Registrations for MCCA (Total 99 with 3 duplicates)
IDNameEmailTypeDateComments
2384Ian Robertsianroberts2@yahoo.comMCCA2017-11-21 08:06:00
2382Steven Peyotastevenpeyo@posteo.deMCCA2017-11-16 13:07:17
2378Hwarmadeviruchy@rambler.ruMCCA2017-11-07 04:24:28
2373Grayson Richardsongrayzilla@gmail.comMCCA2017-10-28 13:31:38
2364Kieran WrightK.M.Wright@kent.ac.ukMCCA2017-09-07 07:27:51
2363Kieran WrightK.M.Wright@kent.ac.ukMCCA2017-09-07 07:21:13
2360stevenspink@ndeb-bned.caMCCA2017-07-24 15:19:08
2356Jonkerf.m.jonker.1@student.rug.nlMCCA2017-07-04 06:17:06
2351Elisaelisaabrantes@gmail.comMCCA2017-06-08 11:11:50
2338Briennebriennethornbury@hotmail.comMCCA2017-05-02 22:35:09
2332Marinakalinina.marina0907@gmail.comMCCA2017-04-21 13:59:56
2328Eric Langstedtericlangstedt@hotmail.comMCCA2017-04-06 13:34:42
2324Brad DavisBrad.Davis@unt.eduMCCA2017-02-20 10:14:51
2323Frank Billsgfbill2@uky.eduMCCA2017-02-19 21:36:07
2322Ryan Boettgerryan.boettger@gmail.comMCCA2017-02-19 19:14:39
2310Marc Bonnemabonne1@sheffield.ac.ukMCCA2017-02-05 14:40:09
2299Ignatfatherignanty@gmail.comMCCA2017-01-13 09:21:35
2298Jenny OstiniJenny.Ostini@usq.edu.auMCCA2017-01-09 00:44:49
2293Nataliekra_nat@ukr.netMCCA2016-12-11 15:36:45
2292Ken Litkowskiken@clres.comMCCA2016-12-10 15:47:11
2247Cornelius Bothmabothmch@unisa.ac.zaMCCA2016-08-17 08:53:26
2230Natalienlknoblo@gmail.comMCCA2016-06-30 14:38:55
2226Elenakashlyaeva@sminex.comMCCA2016-06-28 06:03:33
2224dklerdkler@mail.ruMCCA2016-06-28 05:42:17
2069A. IV Peleoa.iv.peleo@gmail.comMCCA2015-09-03 01:10:30
2065Kimberly Neuendorfk.neuendorf@csuohio.eduMCCA2015-08-18 16:34:46Yes
2062JEFFERY ALLENj.c.allen01@vikes.csuohio.eduMCCA2015-07-28 16:38:25Yes
2047Gray Richardsongrayzilla@gmail.comMCCA2015-07-04 13:05:44
2025Roisin Knightr.knight1@lancaster.ac.ukMCCA2015-05-21 10:05:20
1968Annagalkina888@mail.ruMCCA2014-12-18 08:09:37
1941Neil Currantncurrant@brookes.ac.ukMCCA2014-09-28 04:13:35
1936Gdgodsquare@gmail.comMCCA2014-09-14 12:02:35
1930Shashi Bhushan Gandhisbgandhi@rediffmail.comMCCA2014-08-28 11:30:06
1892Stephen GOURLAYgourlaysn@kingston.ac.ukMCCA2014-05-14 08:48:52
1882ladoladochelidze@mail.ruMCCA2014-04-28 07:05:39
1873Tharininadiads143@yahoo.comMCCA2014-04-13 04:53:16
1862haemoohaemoo9@gmail.comMCCA2014-03-26 01:49:41
1849Ed Michalskiermichalski@yahoo.comMCCA2014-03-04 10:44:56
1845Joshuajoshuawillingham1221@gmail.comMCCA2014-02-23 21:16:11
1791GL StramppGlstrampp@gbaps.orgMCCA2014-01-25 08:16:41
1788Zheng Chengchengzheng@ku.eduMCCA2014-01-22 22:37:09
1742FERNANDO GONZALEZfergonza@imedia.peMCCA2013-12-25 23:09:09
1737jurui zhangjurui.zhang@umb.eduMCCA2013-12-20 10:31:01
1728DANIELA RODRIGUEZdanielarrdz@yahoo.comMCCA2013-12-05 04:20:44
1709Kurtk.nielsen@thecolorgroup.comMCCA2013-11-03 16:00:34
1707Scott Oddoscott.oddo@netzero.comMCCA2013-10-25 12:04:51
1703William Beckerw.becker@tcu.eduMCCA2013-10-21 07:57:04
1681stewart bakerhailerisandcthulhu@gmail.comMCCA2013-09-01 19:04:06
1631al kiviakivi@ica.netMCCA2013-07-02 12:54:50
1612Rachelrachel_kuhr@sutd.edu.sgMCCA2013-05-20 04:51:19
1610Stepastepaverkhozin@rambler.ruMCCA2013-05-12 10:34:33
1593Pipinpif0109@gmail.comMCCA2013-04-23 09:12:35
1588Scotdychen66@163.comMCCA2013-04-22 00:51:37
1559John Glassjglass@collin.eduMCCA2013-04-17 11:45:46
1550abatammagmasmusegashibia@yandex.ruMCCA2013-04-13 19:08:16
1548hhbcheney@gmail.comMCCA2013-04-06 13:01:38
1529ckevyao@gmail.comMCCA2013-03-20 22:59:26
1517Fang Linfanglin@ou.eduMCCA2013-03-12 23:17:51
1461RachelRachel.Malik99@googlemail.comMCCA2012-12-11 01:14:42
1417Susannah Gillsusannah.gill@merseyforest.org.ukMCCA2012-09-25 05:06:36
1354Pedropedrohasa@gmail.comMCCA2012-05-30 20:15:48
1342Mokorvon.mokor@yahoo.comMCCA2012-05-17 21:13:19Yes
1231Yakubu Ozohu-Suleimanlastbornee@yahoo.co.ukMCCA2012-01-21 01:18:41
1218Karl Robert Isaksenk.robert.isaksen@gmail.comMCCA2012-01-11 06:53:32Yes
1211Dustin Eirdoshmycobovine@gmail.comMCCA2011-12-30 05:16:49Yes
1197-m.dau@web.deMCCA2011-11-24 07:33:32
1134Fred Barwellresearch@perform.gotadsl.co.ukMCCA2011-09-05 04:32:05
1131Ying Humusichy@gmail.comMCCA2011-08-19 21:57:32
1130Yu Liliyubupt@gmail.comMCCA2011-08-15 15:15:11
1119Morgan Woodruffmwoodruff@emersondefense.comMCCA2011-07-12 20:56:25
1101Ruediger Kleinrklein@digades.comMCCA2011-06-01 07:40:13
986Barine Majewskarhysae@gmail.comMCCA2011-01-21 14:21:36
979Michael Hurstmwhurst@email.phoenix.eduMCCA2011-01-02 23:04:45
966Brooke Shannonbms5yc@mail.mizzou.eduMCCA2010-12-26 20:08:09
944Katherineker2128@columbia.eduMCCA2010-11-17 17:36:08
898Clive Walkercwalker11@qub.ac.ukMCCA2010-08-26 04:35:05
847Roseanne McManusrmcmanus@wisc.eduMCCA2010-05-29 21:16:34
835Steven Ethridgesteven@ethridge.comMCCA2010-05-10 17:25:42Yes
822Geoff Phillipsgeoff.phillips@freeuk.comMCCA2010-05-09 02:57:53
812tirthamtirtham@yahoo.caMCCA2010-04-28 00:09:11
806marco e. tabacchimarco@cblue.orgMCCA2010-04-18 17:15:58
785Tarakatarakaramadaiict@gmail.comMCCA2010-03-29 04:54:12
737Stooploesstoop@hotmail.comMCCA2010-02-14 12:59:59
691Gregory JustisgjustisSCC@gmail.comMCCA2010-01-13 21:36:30
686Ian Robertsianroberts2@yahoo.comMCCA2010-01-06 13:55:08Yes
660Alexander Merkelalexander.merkel80@googlemail.comMCCA2009-12-02 06:31:27
629kimberly neuendorfk.neuendorf@comcast.netMCCA2009-11-10 19:53:07Yes
592John Geppertjgeppert1@unl.eduMCCA2009-09-16 15:53:55Yes
581lee cottonlee@suppose.bizMCCA2009-09-08 09:51:42Yes
516soneillsoneill244@yahoo.com.auMCCA2009-07-06 14:26:52
486Sun-Ki Chaisunki@hawaii.eduMCCA2009-05-31 17:13:06
468Carlosfcarloscosta@bol.com.brMCCA2009-05-11 10:26:31
310Jake Harwoodjharwood@u.arizona.eduMCCA2009-03-18 16:51:36Yes
227sivaramakrishnasivarama.krishna@iiitb.ac.inMCCA2009-03-12 09:10:00
163Janice Rodriguezjsr16@comcast.netMCCA2009-02-16 20:48:02
99Van Hyftedirk.van.hyfte@skynet.beMCCA2008-10-25 14:38:40
32Trif Doumtrdoumas@gmail.comMCCA2008-06-04 10:05:32
17Laxmilkhatiwada@yahoo.comMCCA2008-04-28 02:34:15Yes
2Michael Gabbaymgabbay@islinc.comMCCA2008-03-14 17:04:08