CL Research Demo and Dictionary Downloads

Download Registrations for FNDict (Total 66 with 0 duplicates)
IDNameEmailTypeDateComments
2374Grayson Richardsongrayzilla@gmail.comFNDict2017-10-28 13:32:36
2342Manuel Llanesmanuela@uclv.edu.cuFNDict2017-05-07 20:06:29
2337Iulian Goriaciulian.goriac@gmail.comFNDict2017-04-30 18:08:36
2320Dagmar Gromanndgromann@iiia.csic.esFNDict2017-02-10 10:32:38
2288Ken Litkowskiken@clres.comFNDict2016-11-22 16:12:19
2271anthony kimballansatz@gedankenlabs.orgFNDict2016-10-25 13:26:58
2236Nisbert Phillipsjayaims@outlook.comFNDict2016-07-10 10:06:00
2206Dmitrydkrutov@cacindinc.comFNDict2016-05-19 11:17:27Yes
2197Apostolos Skotisascotis@gmail.comFNDict2016-05-08 12:35:19
2188Anna Vernerovaansa.ansa@gmx.netFNDict2016-03-25 11:23:22
2156Alan Lockealo0128a@harford.eduFNDict2016-01-22 21:48:59
2143Valentinavalek177@gmail.comFNDict2015-12-27 11:03:01
2107Paul allenpaul@hartallen.comFNDict2015-10-21 22:21:22
2042lipengdoubterlipeng@163.comFNDict2015-06-26 06:09:28
2004Sanjay Meenasanjaymeena@gmail.comFNDict2015-03-12 05:53:42
1947Key Choikschoi@kaist.eduFNDict2014-10-14 02:38:20
1910Michael Oakesmikeoakes2@aol.comFNDict2014-07-19 12:26:25
1897Raj jaijrajkamal249086@gmail.comFNDict2014-05-30 07:09:10
1876Lourdes Cardenallourdescardenalm@hotmail.comFNDict2014-04-14 14:43:12
1858haemoohaemoo9@gmail.comFNDict2014-03-26 01:07:27Yes
1782Anand kumarmanandinfo@gmail.comFNDict2014-01-21 02:31:56
1772Xu Xuepingxuxp@ysu.edu.cnFNDict2014-01-19 08:19:36Yes
1679mohamedmohamed.barka@hotmail.comFNDict2013-08-28 06:56:51
1662Mostafa Khalil Nasabmostafa@khalilnasab.comFNDict2013-08-04 03:38:57
1597rich desioriclements@earthlink.netFNDict2013-04-26 12:09:26
1587Scotdychen66@163.comFNDict2013-04-22 00:50:02
1553Matthew Morronematthewmorrone1@gmail.comFNDict2013-04-15 18:30:35
1512Joannarice8766@gmail.comFNDict2013-03-10 22:30:38
1427michael shyongmichaelshyong@gmail.comFNDict2012-10-16 23:28:15
1351Anja Moehringanja_moehring@baylor.eduFNDict2012-05-23 12:59:07
1327Gregworddeveloper@gmail.comFNDict2012-04-25 08:18:21
1313GeorgeGeorgeSeason55@hotmail.comFNDict2012-04-24 15:03:37
1256Alex Chodinsemvosem@yandex.ruFNDict2012-03-01 13:48:34
1223cooperrocopbi@googlemail.comFNDict2012-01-14 06:14:19
1204Lyne Da Sylvalyne.da.sylva@umontreal.caFNDict2011-12-02 13:32:21
1177Ekaterina Lapshinovae.lapshinova@mx.uni-saarland.deFNDict2011-11-02 07:06:36Yes
1158Krister Lindénkrister.linden@helsinki.fiFNDict2011-10-29 13:30:10
1094Leszek Bajkowskilebajkow@inbox.comFNDict2011-05-07 05:12:11Yes
1038thilagaranithilagaranim@gmail.comFNDict2011-03-11 22:38:59
1020Di Carodicaro@di.unito.itFNDict2011-02-26 06:06:31
995Jiji Zozojiji@gmail.comFNDict2011-01-26 12:01:51
961parkshinhyeparksh@metrix.co.krFNDict2010-12-02 19:50:15
885Konokono.kim@gmail.comFNDict2010-07-26 21:26:07Yes
882john conroyj.conroy3@nuigalway.ieFNDict2010-07-24 04:54:41
879Chris Crownerccrowner@gmail.comFNDict2010-07-20 15:01:28
866Geoff Phillipsgeoff.phillips@freeuk.comFNDict2010-06-24 13:16:47
794nima mollaeijafar_mollaei@yahoo.comFNDict2010-03-30 17:23:09
791Damir Juricdamir.juric@fer.hrFNDict2010-03-30 09:18:55
782Jintae Leejintae@colorado.eduFNDict2010-03-27 20:24:01
751Samsam@senira.comFNDict2010-02-17 20:54:09
721Albertclres.trebla@trebla.com.auFNDict2010-01-30 20:12:36
714Christinekhariv0kh@gmail.comFNDict2010-01-30 09:35:25
626seb muellerwekend3@yahoo.deFNDict2009-10-27 14:14:16
588Vineet Chaitanyavc@iiit.ac.inFNDict2009-09-14 07:20:42
461krisohlson@bellsouth.netFNDict2009-04-23 06:48:32
458AJ Faasajfaas@gmail.comFNDict2009-04-17 19:28:03
453Pavel SmrzPavel_Smrz@gordic.czFNDict2009-04-14 05:08:21
449Rune Saetresatre@idi.ntnu.noFNDict2009-04-08 03:25:21
430fredvfred@yahoo.comFNDict2009-03-28 10:39:37
370praveenpraveen.satish@gmail.comFNDict2009-03-23 11:21:20
233sivaramakrishnasivarama.krishna@iiitb.ac.inFNDict2009-03-12 09:16:42
171Nancy Lawlernklawler@mac.comFNDict2009-02-23 10:16:49
122glenetglenet69@gmail.comFNDict2008-12-16 11:25:53
78annagosti00@mail.ruFNDict2008-08-26 16:40:29
38vanyenbordeaux@yahoo.comFNDict2008-06-23 10:38:28
12Wang Xianwangxhere@yahoo.com.cnFNDict2008-04-18 05:21:52Yes