CL Research Demo and Dictionary Downloads

Download Registrations for FN (Total 85 with 0 duplicates)
IDNameEmailTypeDateComments
2331nbnehalbengre@gmail.comFN2017-04-21 02:58:30
2303Elnaz Nourielnaz@oben.comFN2017-01-20 18:53:05
2302Ken Litkowskiken@clres.comFN2017-01-17 13:03:04
2284Karan Sikkakaran.sikka1@gmail.comFN2016-11-14 14:50:43
2265Anthony Kimballansatz@gedankenlabs.orgFN2016-10-24 22:15:54Yes
2174Jim Hopleyjames.hopley@comcast.netFN2016-02-28 08:05:41
2141Valentinavalek177@gmail.comFN2015-12-27 10:44:29
2121Debora Garciadeboradom@gmail.comFN2015-11-11 15:21:49
2103Paul Allenpaul@hartallen.comFN2015-10-17 07:16:31
2072Nishant Jhanishant_jha@outlook.comFN2015-09-23 23:28:06
2055johny englishjoehnyenglish@gmail.comFN2015-07-16 12:58:10Yes
2048Gray Richardsongrayzilla@gmail.comFN2015-07-04 13:07:18
2039lipengdoubterlipeng@163.comFN2015-06-26 06:05:22
2037Jennifer Sikosjennifercarlso@gmail.comFN2015-06-10 15:48:26
1998archie vegaaltervega@royal.netFN2015-03-11 12:50:03
1995Marie Risovmarie_risov@yahoo.comFN2015-03-09 21:21:10
1966Meredith Greenmeredithgrrrl@gmail.comFN2014-12-17 13:58:56
1955Sathyasathyavijayan0@gmail.comFN2014-11-14 07:17:40
1950Dianadhernandez@ucam.eduFN2014-10-14 10:44:23
1948Key Choikschoi@kaist.eduFN2014-10-14 02:39:00
1928Lyndsie Marie Clarkleeloolyndsie@gmail.comFN2014-08-15 17:08:24
1925Lance Heringlance.hering@colorado.eduFN2014-08-13 15:48:12
1924Haley Steinhaley.stein@colorado.eduFN2014-08-13 11:56:45
1923Erin Johnsonerin@colorado.eduFN2014-08-12 11:20:41
1905Orin Hargravesorinhargraves@gmail.comFN2014-07-14 09:25:40
1888SACHINIsachini_sw@hotmail.comFN2014-05-06 00:08:19
1857haemoohaemoo9@gmail.comFN2014-03-26 00:53:59Yes
1842xu xuepingxuxp@ysu.edu.cnFN2014-02-15 22:14:01
1733Rafraf83@mail.ruFN2013-12-16 08:49:26
1664Minhaeng Leeleemh@yonsei.ac.krFN2013-08-04 23:22:03Yes
1659Mostafa Khalil Nasabmostafa@khalilnasab.comFN2013-08-04 03:35:39
1635Walter Gressted_gress@yahoo.comFN2013-07-08 22:53:56
1601imriimrihe@post.bgu.ac.ilFN2013-04-29 03:23:36
1586Scotdychen66@163.comFN2013-04-22 00:48:55
1532Stacy Doorestacy.doore@maine.eduFN2013-03-22 15:22:53
1523Gangcai Lingangcailin@gmail.comFN2013-03-16 20:09:52
1432Nasrin Mostafazadehnasrinm@cs.rochester.eduFN2012-10-31 16:46:22
1430Mustafa Nuralnural@uga.eduFN2012-10-29 22:58:47
1418Marko Banekmarko.banek@fer.hrFN2012-10-02 09:25:02
1350Anja Moehringanja_moehring@baylor.eduFN2012-05-23 12:51:39
1343parvin sadatfeizabadi@cl.uni-heidelberg.deFN2012-05-19 08:54:35
1323Gregworddeveloper@gmail.comFN2012-04-25 08:16:43
1274Dong-Wan Kangdwkang@hawaii.eduFN2012-03-19 03:36:10Yes
1270Paul Haleypvhaley@gmail.comFN2012-03-13 12:22:30Yes
1250AMRANEamraneabdeslam@yahoo.frFN2012-02-21 08:02:25
1242jintae leejntlll@gmail.comFN2012-02-11 12:58:51
1227cooperrocopbi@googlemail.comFN2012-01-14 06:15:54
1210udayqbittechnology@gmail.comFN2011-12-24 04:51:03
1148Collin Bakercollinb@icsi.berkeley.eduFN2011-10-17 19:52:55Yes
1140Taewantwkim@inje.ac.krFN2011-10-04 03:08:05
1139udhaya shankarudayasankar@egcgroups.comFN2011-09-29 06:28:41Yes
1124Orinokh@orinhargraves.comFN2011-07-24 14:55:48
1044David Vaughndsvaughn@ncsu.eduFN2011-03-24 16:57:48
1036thilagaranithilagaranim@gmail.comFN2011-03-11 22:37:32
1000Jeff Stevensjeffstevens@hotmail.comFN2011-02-09 22:17:45
991Jiji Zozojiji@gmail.comFN2011-01-26 12:00:18
969Naested Moolmannaested@xcontent.comFN2010-12-28 19:54:59
957parkshinhyeparksh@metrix.co.krFN2010-12-02 19:49:28
936Erbeyerbey65@gmail.comFN2010-11-11 20:04:54
934ahmed mohamedahmed.mohamed.1@ens.etsmtl.caFN2010-11-01 12:16:21
864Geoff Phillipsgeoff.phillips@freeuk.comFN2010-06-24 13:13:43
859Saidahsaidahukm@gmail.comFN2010-06-20 22:26:36
793Damir Juricdamir.juric@fer.hrFN2010-03-30 09:19:23
781Jintae Leejintae@colorado.eduFN2010-03-27 20:23:02
760ieedit2009@gmail.comFN2010-02-28 16:38:53
727Ladda Suanmalinongnu_@hotmail.comFN2010-02-04 01:21:27
710Christinekhariv0kh@gmail.comFN2010-01-30 09:33:41
702nimajafar_mollaei@yahoo.comFN2010-01-20 15:02:49
648Eric Hildebrandhildebrand.eric@gmail.comFN2009-11-22 15:01:35
635minsuryan0802@hanmail.netFN2009-11-14 06:52:14
620KCPganjan@gmail.comFN2009-10-22 07:57:27
585Vineet Chaitanyavc@iiit.ac.inFN2009-09-14 07:00:25
575nassernmalazzani@hotmail.comFN2009-09-03 08:31:08
546songsongyj@sxu.edu.cnFN2009-08-01 23:04:34
533steve steinbergsteve@gghg.comFN2009-07-26 02:29:45
462praveenpraveen.satish@gmail.comFN2009-04-28 16:42:18Yes
450Rune Saetresatre@idi.ntnu.noFN2009-04-08 03:32:04
412Ashish Agrawalashagr@iitk.ac.inFN2009-03-26 07:29:49
116Jean-Marie Lessardjean-marie.lessard@videotron.caFN2008-11-26 06:37:32
109Ping Xiaoping.xiao@upf.eduFN2008-11-20 11:29:39
93Radwa Kotaitradwakotait@gmail.comFN2008-10-25 05:36:21
83SILVIOsilvio_filterse@yahoo.comFN2008-09-11 11:45:26
70eddy ted@casisoft.comFN2008-08-07 18:37:34
44Michael Laszlomjl@nova.eduFN2008-07-01 16:19:37
39vanyenbordeaux@yahoo.comFN2008-06-23 10:42:38