CL Research Demo and Dictionary Downloads

Download Registrations for FEDict (Total 52 with 1 duplicates)
IDNameEmailTypeDateComments
2376Grayson Richardsongrayzilla@gmail.comFEDict2017-10-28 13:34:49
2321Ken Litkowskiken@clres.comFEDict2017-02-13 14:28:01
2318Dagmar Gromanndgromann@iiia.csic.esFEDict2017-02-10 10:19:48
2283Aldo Gangemialdo.gangemi@lipn.univ-paris13.frFEDict2016-11-14 11:50:45
2219Mehwish Alamalam@lipn.paris-13.frFEDict2016-06-20 13:08:44Yes
2208Dmitrydkrutov@cacindinc.comFEDict2016-05-19 11:19:42Yes
2202Kathleen Preddykpreddy@ntent.comFEDict2016-05-11 13:38:18
2199Apostolos Skotisascotis@gmail.comFEDict2016-05-08 12:36:28
2185Anna Vernerovaansa.ansa@gmx.netFEDict2016-03-25 11:10:52
2136Giuliano Lancionigiuliano.lancioni@uniroma3.itFEDict2015-12-21 16:45:58
2105Paul Allenpaul@hartallen.comFEDict2015-10-17 21:04:43
2058johny englishjoehnyenglish@gmail.comFEDict2015-07-16 13:00:20Yes
2051Gray Richardsongrayzilla@gmail.comFEDict2015-07-04 13:11:04
2030Linda Tompkins Reddickkmc7linda@gmail.comFEDict2015-06-01 22:47:03
2012John Marczakjohn.marczak@evariant.comFEDict2015-03-19 14:16:29
2005Younggyun Hahmhahmyg@kaist.ac.krFEDict2015-03-17 04:00:15
2003Sanjay Meenasanjaymeena@gmail.comFEDict2015-03-12 05:52:45
1949Key Choikschoi@kaist.eduFEDict2014-10-14 02:40:32
1916Russ Robbinsruss.robbins@outlook.comFEDict2014-07-27 17:55:16
1911Michael Oakesmikeoakes2@aol.comFEDict2014-07-19 12:27:46
1898Orphee De Clercqorphee.declercq@ugent.beFEDict2014-06-04 07:24:03
1773xu xuepingxuxp@ysu.edu.cnFEDict2014-01-19 09:51:14
1677mohamedmohamed.barka@hotmail.comFEDict2013-08-28 06:23:06
1671J. Yuyjp@ysu.edu.cnFEDict2013-08-15 04:46:25
1667Minhaeng Leeleemh@yonsei.ac.krFEDict2013-08-04 23:31:05Yes
1663Mostafa Khalil Nasabmostafa@khalilnasab.comFEDict2013-08-04 03:39:18
1644Josep Valls-Vargas84@drexel.eduFEDict2013-07-23 14:49:30
1582Scotdychen66@163.comFEDict2013-04-22 00:45:33
1573Manuel Llanesmanuela@uclv.edu.cuFEDict2013-04-18 22:57:14
1555Matthew Morronematthewmorrone1@gmail.comFEDict2013-04-15 18:32:32
1477Quinnthothic.quinn@gmail.comFEDict2013-01-19 11:28:53
1476Jim Morrissjmorriss@blackdogresearch.comFEDict2013-01-19 11:19:47
1329Gregworddeveloper@gmail.comFEDict2012-04-25 08:19:16
1315GeorgeGeorgeSeason55@hotmail.comFEDict2012-04-24 15:03:56
1221cooperrocopbi@googlemail.comFEDict2012-01-14 06:13:43
1164Joana P Pardaljoana.paulo.pardal@ist.utl.ptFEDict2011-10-31 07:19:01
1061Hans Husmanhusman.hans@gmail.comFEDict2011-04-14 14:21:34
1054Roger Bilisolybilisolyr@ccsu.eduFEDict2011-04-11 18:49:55
1003Thilagaranithilagaranim@gmail.comFEDict2011-02-10 09:01:59
997Jiji Zozojiji@gmail.comFEDict2011-01-26 12:02:54
970Naested Moolmannaested@xcontent.comFEDict2010-12-28 19:59:41
924tieudzetieudze@gmail.comFEDict2010-10-12 02:08:12
887Konokono.kim@gmail.comFEDict2010-07-26 21:26:35Yes
878Chris Crownerccrowner@gmail.comFEDict2010-07-20 15:01:02
875saddsad@sada.comFEDict2010-07-09 04:46:39
803andungtraandungtra@gmail.comFEDict2010-04-14 10:54:55Yes
795nima mollaeijafar_mollaei@yahoo.comFEDict2010-03-30 17:23:36
783Jintae Leejintae@colorado.eduFEDict2010-03-27 20:24:34
766Danadana.dannells@svenska.gu.seFEDict2010-03-16 14:55:08
749Samsam@senira.comFEDict2010-02-17 20:52:21
723Albertclres.trebla@trebla.com.auFEDict2010-01-30 20:13:13
716Christinekhariv0kh@gmail.comFEDict2010-01-30 09:36:01