CL Research Demo and Dictionary Downloads

Download Registrations for DIMAP (Total 230 with 1 duplicates)
IDNameEmailTypeDateComments
2383Ian Robertsianroberts2@yahoo.comDIMAP2017-11-21 08:03:26
2371Grayson Richardsongrayzilla@gmail.comDIMAP2017-10-28 13:22:51
2370K Mason Schecterkmasonschecter@gmail.comDIMAP2017-10-27 18:10:13
2365Lynn Brocklbrock@prosaix.comDIMAP2017-10-02 14:26:39
2353Doug Cooperdoug.cooper.thailand@gmail.comDIMAP2017-06-18 05:12:29
2341Manuel Llanesmanuela@uclv.edu.cuDIMAP2017-05-07 20:02:43
2340Anders Forsberginternetami@gmail.comDIMAP2017-05-06 15:54:31
2305Jim Vincimathisfun@comcast.netDIMAP2017-01-24 20:53:50
2287Ken Litkowskiken@clres.comDIMAP2016-11-21 16:25:03Yes
2279ANDREI NEKRASOVandrnek@mail.ruDIMAP2016-11-12 00:01:08
2277Aziz Yarahmadiaziz.yarahmadi@signavio.comDIMAP2016-11-08 03:45:46
2245Brigitte Krennbrigitte.krenn@ofai.atDIMAP2016-08-09 04:39:48
2218Ramakrishnaes14btech11015@iith.ac.inDIMAP2016-06-17 00:49:02
2211keren sassokeren.sa@mail.huji.ac.ilDIMAP2016-06-07 02:51:53
2201DEBORA D GARCIAdeboradom@gmail.comDIMAP2016-05-11 12:36:46
2195Apostolos Skotisascotis@gmail.comDIMAP2016-05-08 12:29:28
2190Galina Zamyatinalight357@rambler.ruDIMAP2016-04-23 15:23:02
2186Anna Vernerovaansa.ansa@gmx.netDIMAP2016-03-25 11:11:27
2171Jim Hopleyjames.hopley@comcast.netDIMAP2016-02-28 08:03:15
2170?mit Mersinliumitmersinli@gmail.comDIMAP2016-02-25 12:04:16
2167Steven James Kurowskisjk222@exeter.ac.ukDIMAP2016-02-20 04:13:41
2159Shashi Bhushan Gandhisbgandhi@rediffmail.comDIMAP2016-01-27 07:21:16
2152Ahmetbeyazkarga11@gmail.comDIMAP2016-01-22 16:21:38
2146G. Razaengrgraza@gmail.comDIMAP2016-01-04 05:37:59
2142Valentinavalek177@gmail.comDIMAP2015-12-27 10:56:24
2138Filius Nulliusrot3notes@gmail.comDIMAP2015-12-22 18:24:30
2130James Russellphnglui@gmail.comDIMAP2015-12-06 14:43:18
2111Alexmewling.miss@gmail.comDIMAP2015-10-30 21:05:57
2108Neal Goldfarbgolfdarbneal@gmail.comDIMAP2015-10-23 00:46:03
2059johnyenglishjoehnyenglish@gmail.comDIMAP2015-07-16 13:01:08
2052Tiffanytrivera2@gmail.comDIMAP2015-07-15 15:03:37
2046Gray Richardsongrayzilla@gmail.comDIMAP2015-07-04 13:03:53
2028Leeayabot@msn.comDIMAP2015-05-28 04:55:57
2027lutaowdtx_txmy@sina.comDIMAP2015-05-26 04:39:36Yes
2008John Marczakjohn.marczak@evariant.comDIMAP2015-03-19 14:14:56
1996archie vegaaltervega@royal.netDIMAP2015-03-11 12:48:50
1987gizdakgizdak@gmail.comDIMAP2015-01-30 16:47:18
1977John Smith2doublehelix@gmail.comDIMAP2014-12-27 09:53:33
1975S Balarajusbalaraju@yahoo.comDIMAP2014-12-23 07:21:05
1945Key Choikschoi@kaist.eduDIMAP2014-10-14 02:28:41
1939Kiss JŠnoscsoma6@freemail.huDIMAP2014-09-27 04:29:14
1935Jennifer D'Souzajennifer.l.dsouza@utdallas.eduDIMAP2014-09-11 16:48:38
1932Adam Feldmanasfeldma@usc.eduDIMAP2014-08-31 18:01:26
1931chablouchablou@gmail.comDIMAP2014-08-29 17:21:19
1920Andre Dittrichotreby@gmx.deDIMAP2014-08-04 18:12:27
1917Russ Robbinsruss.robbins@outlook.comDIMAP2014-07-27 17:56:47Yes
1886Subhojeet Mukherjeesubhojeet.m@gmail.comDIMAP2014-05-05 20:22:21
1866Sam Andersonsna@princeton.eduDIMAP2014-04-02 20:27:34
1855haemoohaemoo9@gmail.comDIMAP2014-03-26 00:40:44Yes
1848Ed Michalskiermichalski@yahoo.comDIMAP2014-03-04 10:40:14
1831jeremy gibsonjeremydgibson@hotmail.comDIMAP2014-02-13 13:21:57
1748Ergin Soysalesoysal@gmail.comDIMAP2013-12-28 00:24:02
1740Angela Xia Liuxliu05@syr.eduDIMAP2013-12-21 13:43:07
1735Anilanilmaddala@gmail.comDIMAP2013-12-16 22:36:46
1713rodrigorodrigogcouto92@gmail.comDIMAP2013-11-13 08:07:12
1708Damir Juricdamie.juric@gmail.comDIMAP2013-10-30 10:35:19
1701Shawn McArthurshawn.mcarthur@gmail.comDIMAP2013-09-27 19:00:08
1687Horst dommbachsteffen_rotermund@web.deDIMAP2013-09-11 06:34:25
1675Lenz Furrerlenz.furrer@uzh.chDIMAP2013-08-21 04:57:32
1658Mostafa Khalil Nasabmostafa@khalilnasab.comDIMAP2013-08-04 03:33:30
1657Mehmetyildizozmehmet@gmail.comDIMAP2013-08-03 16:44:09
1653Oksana Orlenkoshpoka8@gmail.comDIMAP2013-07-29 07:50:35
1639Jarek Weckwerthwjarek@ifa.amu.edu.plDIMAP2013-07-09 16:19:17
1626Benjamin Daumillerbma_d@hotmail.deDIMAP2013-06-27 18:06:32Yes
1625Poojapoojagupta@mait.ac.inDIMAP2013-06-25 05:46:16
1615Tibor Polyapolya@mtapi.huDIMAP2013-05-25 14:37:58
1592Justin Petrojustin.a.petro@gmail.comDIMAP2013-04-22 22:02:29
1580Scotdychen66@163.comDIMAP2013-04-22 00:31:23
1560John Glassjglass@collin.eduDIMAP2013-04-17 13:09:51
1541Frank Billsgfbill2@uky.eduDIMAP2013-04-04 12:14:36
1538Zerys Jimdimiz1@yahoo.grDIMAP2013-03-30 05:30:46
1535Tom Smithsmithtg@musc.eduDIMAP2013-03-26 16:41:33
1528shirleyshijiao0908@126.comDIMAP2013-03-20 05:28:12
1516Fang Linfanglin@ou.eduDIMAP2013-03-12 23:06:25
1495Diaa Fayeddyaafayed@yahoo.comDIMAP2013-02-13 14:06:09
1493Michael Radekamichael.radeka@univie.ac.atDIMAP2013-02-06 21:34:32
1491Greg Dalzielgregdl@sfc.keio.ac.jpDIMAP2013-02-06 04:05:56
1453irenchildofgod@bk.ruDIMAP2012-12-03 00:16:34
1434Timothykanondo2000@yahoo.comDIMAP2012-11-01 01:52:24Yes
1424Erikeroge009@odu.eduDIMAP2012-10-16 18:01:01
1407David Chenchen.1381@osu.eduDIMAP2012-09-20 16:30:22Yes
1399Saipiluvmylife@gmail.comDIMAP2012-08-30 15:24:46
1390Senatorsenatorjeong@gmail.comDIMAP2012-08-10 00:59:05
1385William BiscarriBiscarri.1@buckeyemail.osu.eduDIMAP2012-07-31 12:56:52Yes
1378xaviereckszed@gmail.comDIMAP2012-07-08 22:05:28
1377Alberto Banialberto00bani@gmail.comDIMAP2012-06-30 08:24:17
1374Dev Mukherjeedev@devm.comDIMAP2012-06-26 22:58:21
1367S ONeillsoneill.one@gmail.comDIMAP2012-06-21 00:55:55Yes
1365Halahalakuwatly@gmail.comDIMAP2012-06-20 12:51:11
1358C Haasechaase@gina.alaska.eduDIMAP2012-06-04 20:20:51
1349Anja Moehringanja_moehring@baylor.eduDIMAP2012-05-23 12:48:39
1341Ronald Persicsustemir@gmail.comDIMAP2012-05-13 03:55:44
1339ripanripan.hermawan@gmail.comDIMAP2012-05-09 18:05:36
1320Gregworddeveloper@gmail.comDIMAP2012-04-25 08:13:20
1317greeggreeg4512653@ccmail.comDIMAP2012-04-25 07:14:45
1303GeorgeGeorgeTheIr55@hotmail.comDIMAP2012-04-24 09:17:34
1299Mikewwhxp1@163.comDIMAP2012-04-14 13:33:19
1273Keeskdeleew@yahoo.comDIMAP2012-03-17 08:54:00
1268Bob Betzbetz_3@yahoo.comDIMAP2012-03-12 23:53:35
1265Matthew Calvermatthewcalver449@hotmail.comDIMAP2012-03-09 23:48:25
1254chen nanchennan175@gmail.comDIMAP2012-02-29 19:55:35
1248sadia ismailsaadia.ismail@seecs.edu.pkDIMAP2012-02-20 02:43:43
1247MH Borsanyimhborsanyi@bell.netDIMAP2012-02-16 20:29:34
1240KJHjonnykk@lycos.co.krDIMAP2012-02-07 02:45:16
1238Tennessee Carmel-Veilleuxtennessee.carmelveilleux@gmail.comDIMAP2012-02-01 19:48:31
1233Khomutovmkhomutov@gmail.comDIMAP2012-01-25 04:36:59
1212Ikuro Fujiwaraikuroh@aol.comDIMAP2012-01-01 13:29:19Yes
1202Thomaspierreyves.thomas@gmail.comDIMAP2011-11-26 04:09:17
1195Geoff Phillipsgeoff.phillips@freeuk.comDIMAP2011-11-22 12:04:02
1192Muhammad Shakir Aziztrue.friend2004@gmail.comDIMAP2011-11-20 13:47:22
1187ian hakinghaking242@gmail.comDIMAP2011-11-11 15:02:12
1182Doug Skucedrskuce@gmail.comDIMAP2011-11-07 23:34:01
1165Joana P Pardaljoana.paulo.pardal@ist.utl.ptDIMAP2011-10-31 07:20:30
1149Patrice Perry-Riverspatperry@pegasus.rutgers.eduDIMAP2011-10-18 23:01:05
1147Tiago Lopeselprata@hotmail.comDIMAP2011-10-13 16:32:38
1138Chris YIcheongyi@cityu.edu.hkDIMAP2011-09-06 22:44:40
1136Fred Barwellresearch@perform.gotadsl.co.ukDIMAP2011-09-05 04:52:26
1127Andreaald88@cornell.eduDIMAP2011-08-09 15:11:54
1125CARTIERecartier@ldi.univ-paris13.frDIMAP2011-07-26 00:47:30
1099tormeydtormey@gmail.comDIMAP2011-05-13 01:13:57
1096yavoryavor@hotmail.itDIMAP2011-05-10 07:12:16
1092Kjell Magnussonkjell.magnusson@valentin.uu.seDIMAP2011-04-29 02:38:40
1083Pete JOhnsondrpetejohnson@gmail.comDIMAP2011-04-21 05:37:10
1077simasima_salmani@yahoo.comDIMAP2011-04-18 07:09:51
1050aboufatpoubelle@gmail.comDIMAP2011-04-07 06:29:45
1016evelyn gweeevelyntgsc@singnet.com.sgDIMAP2011-02-23 22:23:34
1012Cristian Matachecmatache@gmail.comDIMAP2011-02-16 01:48:25
1001Jeff Stevensjeffstevens@hotmail.comDIMAP2011-02-09 23:21:55
988Jiji Zozojiji@gmail.comDIMAP2011-01-26 11:59:00
984Adam Schiffera.schiffer@tcu.eduDIMAP2011-01-19 16:25:37
980Jacob Alonsojacob.d.alonso@gmail.comDIMAP2011-01-03 08:46:03
976Viorel Mileamilea@ese.eur.nlDIMAP2010-12-29 04:45:51
954parkshinhyeparksh@metrix.co.krDIMAP2010-12-02 19:48:30
946sudipukloanlead@gmail.comDIMAP2010-11-19 02:43:16
938Katherineker2128@columbia.eduDIMAP2010-11-14 02:19:44Yes
933Robert Bondrbond@ucsd.eduDIMAP2010-10-27 18:47:57
927Taxiarchis Botsistaxbotsis@gmail.comDIMAP2010-10-17 12:31:21
922tieudzetieudze@gmail.comDIMAP2010-10-11 21:22:24
916Adam Woegerwoeger@operamail.comDIMAP2010-09-30 16:55:37
914Brian Fitzgeraldbrian.fitzgerald@fda.hhs.govDIMAP2010-09-27 09:38:13
905niknamnikimail2004@gmail.comDIMAP2010-09-04 00:15:01
902Eckmannjean-pierre.eckmann@unige.chDIMAP2010-09-03 07:52:17
896jean callahanjean@loudeacstudio.comDIMAP2010-08-23 16:37:06
891Kellykellytran729@yahoo.comDIMAP2010-08-08 16:12:03
890Dan Wangtub63877@temple.eduDIMAP2010-08-04 15:10:39Yes
888Konokono.kim@gmail.comDIMAP2010-07-26 21:26:44Yes
870paul porterpaul.porter@internode.on.netDIMAP2010-06-27 07:12:33
858Quocquocnt@live.comDIMAP2010-06-17 04:09:49
854Chadcpierska@wvu.eduDIMAP2010-06-16 19:45:06
850Mary D. Taffetmtaffet@janyainc.comDIMAP2010-06-02 16:39:57
843Paul Rosenbergprosenberg@geico.comDIMAP2010-05-24 17:47:56
834Gopalakrishnan Ramaswamitrg.project@yahoo.co.inDIMAP2010-05-10 09:27:46Yes
818Tine Lassentlassen@ruc.dkDIMAP2010-05-03 03:39:43
813Helen Addisonh.j.addison@lse.ac.ukDIMAP2010-04-28 12:57:09
789Tarakatarakaramadaiict@gmail.comDIMAP2010-03-29 05:35:24
775Abderrahimmedamineabd@yahoo.frDIMAP2010-03-24 12:26:53
768adilmyheavenmail@gmail.comDIMAP2010-03-17 10:50:46
762Laura Isalylaura.isaly@afit.eduDIMAP2010-03-02 10:51:24
757Diego Giacomelligiacomelli@gmail.comDIMAP2010-02-25 17:40:09
755Kirill Seredakvsereda@worldnet.att.netDIMAP2010-02-24 15:48:32
734Shelley Wickshelleywik@yahoo.comDIMAP2010-02-10 12:03:26Yes
730Tom Bravermantombrave@yahoo.comDIMAP2010-02-07 12:16:37
725Marcin Pawlowskicybermarcel@gmail.comDIMAP2010-02-02 17:01:12
718Eric Abrahamsonea1@columbia.eduDIMAP2010-01-30 18:58:13
708Christinekhariv0kh@gmail.comDIMAP2010-01-30 04:26:10
700kptovedukptovedu@gmail.comDIMAP2010-01-19 04:04:09
695Longtranphuoch@yahoo.comDIMAP2010-01-14 14:23:59Yes
692sana chaabanechaabane_sana@yahoo.frDIMAP2010-01-14 04:22:26
690Feifan Liufeifan.liu@gmail.comDIMAP2010-01-13 16:55:24
675Ben Zimmerbzimmer@thinkmap.comDIMAP2009-12-22 10:51:37
669batyrbatyrhouren@gmail.comDIMAP2009-12-12 04:12:29
666LEONARDO CRUZleocruzcosta@superig.com.brDIMAP2009-12-09 12:50:23
662CSUc.orihill@csuohio.eduDIMAP2009-12-07 11:10:45
659Alexander Merkelalexander.merkel80@googlemail.comDIMAP2009-12-02 06:19:29
652Virey Anv_chheng@yahoo.comDIMAP2009-11-23 16:32:40
636minsuryan0802@hanmail.netDIMAP2009-11-14 06:52:36
632Abdumutalibbekmurodov@yahoo.comDIMAP2009-11-12 19:09:58
619KCPganjan@gmail.comDIMAP2009-10-22 07:56:47
614omer celikomercelik@gmail.comDIMAP2009-10-15 11:10:35
610Jurgenjurgenforever@gmail.comDIMAP2009-10-11 14:34:34
587Vineet Chaitanyavc@iiit.ac.inDIMAP2009-09-14 07:19:52
579Tomminichth@hotmail.comDIMAP2009-09-06 20:41:08
555jennifer kampejkampe@berkeley.eduDIMAP2009-08-13 18:26:59
552Hongfei Caomonkeychf@gmail.comDIMAP2009-08-11 17:27:32
549songsongyj@sxu.edu.cnDIMAP2009-08-02 09:58:12
524Chris Groeninggroeningc@missouri.eduDIMAP2009-07-13 17:12:56
512SoneillSoneill244@yahoo.com.auDIMAP2009-07-06 13:05:44
504Allen Ginsbergabginsberg@gmail.comDIMAP2009-06-18 19:14:04
500Pronabpronob@visualanalytics.com.auDIMAP2009-06-17 08:28:16
482Sun-Ki Chaisunki@hawaii.eduDIMAP2009-05-31 17:09:47
455Joseph Polifronijoseph.polifroni@nokia.comDIMAP2009-04-14 16:03:42
401keisha mcmillankeisha_mcmillan@hotmail.co.ukDIMAP2009-03-25 14:08:56
305louisa saarlouisasaar@yahoo.deDIMAP2009-03-18 11:55:05
228sivaramakrishnasivarama.krishna@iiitb.ac.inDIMAP2009-03-12 09:12:15
184Martin Ernstdr.martin.ernst@gmx.deDIMAP2009-03-08 03:38:48
165Nancy Lawlernklawler@mac.comDIMAP2009-02-23 10:14:39
159sandy greensgreen@usc.eduDIMAP2009-01-31 12:52:32
146Lukasz Kaweckilucas@ecentral.comDIMAP2009-01-17 14:26:19
128rajeshrajesh21gupta@gmail.comDIMAP2008-12-23 23:59:20
127Wyachslavwig@nrcu.gov.uaDIMAP2008-12-22 20:43:01
123Hye Yon, Juhyeyon82@gmail.comDIMAP2008-12-17 22:42:13
112Jean-Marie Lessardjean-marie.lessard@videotron.caDIMAP2008-11-24 11:14:07
110HSARALHSARAL_JOB@hotmail.comDIMAP2008-11-23 06:29:09
108zhangleizhanglei@iip.nju.edu.cnDIMAP2008-11-17 04:59:56
106James Huangmetaprgmr@yahoo.comDIMAP2008-11-14 01:08:08
101Ishan Mehtaishan@gatewaytechnolabs.comDIMAP2008-11-01 05:16:44
98Van Hyftedirk.van.hyfte@skynet.beDIMAP2008-10-25 13:53:08
89steve steinbergsteve@steinberg.orgDIMAP2008-10-12 23:55:17Yes
87Jang, HyunJooneroomie@gmail.comDIMAP2008-09-29 16:48:46
85MgBaMamgbama@gmail.comDIMAP2008-09-19 09:32:12Yes
77Fernando Mazariegosfmazariegos@mapelligent.comDIMAP2008-08-23 11:58:08
74Christopher Collinschristopher.m.collins@gmail.comDIMAP2008-08-15 17:56:01
72Pipipipi_hola@yahoo.comDIMAP2008-08-08 13:45:54
62Jeanmsjn@excite.comDIMAP2008-08-06 17:14:29
60Sopan Kolteiamksopan@gmail.comDIMAP2008-08-05 05:52:01Yes
51Jack Allreadjallread@fowlersoftware.comDIMAP2008-07-21 22:57:51
47Claire Marie Slightclaire_marie@hotmail.co.ukDIMAP2008-07-11 10:54:49
43Syedwajisyed@yahoo.comDIMAP2008-06-28 13:22:34
40vanyenbordeaux@yahoo.comDIMAP2008-06-23 10:51:55
37Tamilselvinagas_67@hotmail.comDIMAP2008-06-22 19:54:17Yes
36Peter Weisspeter.weiss@guest.arnes.siDIMAP2008-06-14 08:04:30
35DaeronDaeron@sart.must-ipra.comDIMAP2008-06-09 01:10:16
19Jerome Hainesjerome.haines@oup.comDIMAP2008-04-29 14:45:32
15Rick Jacksonslickrick810@yahoo.comDIMAP2008-04-24 02:25:01
13soorjithsoorjithkarthikeyan@yahoo.comDIMAP2008-04-21 11:38:39
11Wang Xianwangxhere@yahoo.com.cnDIMAP2008-04-18 05:19:40Yes
22Rajen Subbarsubba@cs.uic.eduDIMAP2008-04-17 10:27:00
24Vaclava Holubovaholubova@ujc.cas.czDIMAP2008-04-04 09:07:00
5Mike Rosnermike.rosner@um.edu.mtDIMAP2008-03-22 13:55:24Yes
4abuzer kadayifabuzerkadayif1@yahoo.comDIMAP2008-03-20 19:02:39